460 W DCJA Solar
N-type monocrystalline · double-glass bifacial
- Efficiency
- 23.0%
- Dimensions
- 1762 × 1134 × 30 mm
- Weight
- 22 kg
25-year product / 30-year performance warranty. Manufacturer conditions apply.






Single-panel product visualisation · accessories shown for illustration.
1 × 460 W panel · Fox ESS M1-800-E · UK 3-pin connection · Wi-Fi monitoring
Delivery in 3 weeks from order confirmation
Compare the JA Solar and AIKO 460 W options and DMEGC 500 W option using their original manufacturer specifications. Choose the panel that suits your space and handling needs.
460 W DCN-type monocrystalline · double-glass bifacial
25-year product / 30-year performance warranty. Manufacturer conditions apply.
460 W DCN-Type ABC · mono-glass
25-year product / 30-year performance warranty. Manufacturer conditions apply.
500 W DCN-type monocrystalline · double-glass bifacial
25-year limited product / 30-year linear performance warranty under DMW-STD02N-2026002. Eligible supply and manufacturer conditions apply.
Ratings are measured at standard test conditions. Compare panel product and performance warranties separately from inverter and mounting cover. Check the original selected-model documents for full conditions.
Your selected panel, the Fox ESS microinverter and your chosen mount form the kit. Check the selected mounting option and component specifications below.

Your choice of JA Solar, AIKO or DMEGC.
Panel specifications ↓800 W nominal AC capacity. Two independent MPPTs; IP67. Manufacturer model: M1-800-E.
Inverter & monitoring ↓One 5 m UK connection lead for the complete Single or Dual kit. Connect directly to a suitable outdoor socket.
Connection requirements ↓
Ground supports hold the mounting rails; ballast sits inside the compartments and must suit the site.
Compare the mounts ↓
FoxCloud 2.0 monitoring. Owner account and 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi; setup instructions are in the AORO manual.
See the setup journey ↓AORO accessory packaging visualisation. The panel travels in separate protective packaging.
Panels and accessories travel in separate protective packaging. Check the delivery list for the connection lead, your selected mounting hardware and setup resources. It also distinguishes any ballast, wall anchors and tools you must provide. Packaging images are visualisations.
Delivery & handling ↓£385 for Single or £585 for Dual includes VAT, UK delivery, the selected complete mounting kit and one special 5 m UK connection lead. Assembly instructions are supplied with your kit.
| Component | Single Panel | Dual Panel |
|---|---|---|
| Solar panels | 1 × selected model | 2 × selected model |
| Fox ESS M1-800-E | 1 microinverter | 1 microinverter · 2 panel inputs |
| UK 3-pin connection lead | 1 × 5 m | 1 × 5 m |
| Ground mount selection | 2 HDPE supports, mounting rails & clamps | 3 HDPE supports, mounting rails & clamps |
| Wall mount selection | 6 mini rails with clamps · 3 top + 3 bottom · wall fixings | 12 mini rails with clamps · 6 per panel · wall fixings |
| Monitoring & instructions | FoxCloud 2.0 access, AORO owner manual and original equipment documents | |
Supports, rails and clamps are included. Prepare a firm, level surface and 100 kg of ballast per support: 200 kg for Single or 300 kg for Dual. Follow the supplied assembly instructions for the selected panels, rail placement and clamp positions.
Mini rails, sliding clamps and wall fixings are included. Prepare assessed masonry, tools and safe access. Six rail and clamp assemblies retain each panel. Check that the supplied fixings suit your wall and follow the mini-rail and clamp instructions; the panel drawing is not a wall drilling template.
The special 5 m UK connection lead and assembly instructions are included. Arrange safe handling, a suitable outdoor socket within the cable route and 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi for monitoring. Ground ballast and tools are separate.
Compare ground and wall mounting, then inspect the hardware and the original drawing for your selected panel.
1 panel · Ground mountThe panel sits above sloped supports. Ballast belongs inside the moulded compartments; the rails and clamps retain the panel frame.
Space allowance follows the larger length in the supplier drawing. Include the panel, rail ends and access space when measuring the complete kit.
Ground mount assembly reference → Choose this Ground mount →A firm, level position, handling help and 100 kg of ballast per support: 200 kg for Single or 300 kg for Dual. Ballast is separate from the kit. Weigh it; the pictured blocks illustrate placement.
Rails bridge the supports; end clamps retain the outside panel edges. A Dual arrangement also needs the specified shared centre attachment. Follow the rail, clamp and panel-frame instructions.
A tub's dimensions are not the installed kit footprint. Allow for panel overhang, rail ends, gaps and safe access. This ground selection does not authorise a roof installation.
Three at the top and three at the bottom. Single uses six; Dual uses twelve. The diagram explains the arrangement and is not a drilling template.
Use assessed solid masonry and anchors suited to its construction and the applied load. A wooden fence, timber wall or balcony rail is not this mounting option.
Mark positions from the supplied mini-rail, clamp and panel instructions. Check edge distances, concealed services, installation access and property permissions before drilling.

1762 × 1134 × 30 mm · 22 kg each
This drawing gives the panel dimensions and frame details. To measure the installed space, include the full panel, assembled supports, rail ends and the required access clearances. For wall fixing positions, use the mini-rail instructions; the panel frame holes are not a wall drilling template.
Download panel datasheet ↓Generation is only part of the picture. Electricity you use at home can reduce what you buy from the grid.
This calculator uses adjustable assumptions, not a product yield forecast. It excludes export income, system degradation and installation or maintenance costs.
280 kWh used at home × your unit rate
JA Solar & AIKO: 460 W. DMEGC: 500 W.
Values come from the supplied manufacturer datasheets.
JA Solar · JAM54D41-460/LB · 460 W DC
STC ratings use 1000 W/m² irradiance, 25°C cell temperature and AM1.5. Rated watts are not annual kWh or guaranteed household savings. Original PDFs include other power variants; these tables use the selected 460 W or 500 W column.
| Specification | JA Solar | AIKO | DMEGC |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rated power (W DC) | 460 | 460 | 500 |
| Model | JAM54D41-460/LB | AIKO-A460-MAH54Mb | DM500M10RT-B60HBT/HST |
| Technology | N-type monocrystalline · double-glass bifacial | N-Type ABC · mono-glass | N-type monocrystalline · double-glass bifacial |
| Dimensions | 1762 × 1134 × 30 mm | 1757 × 1134 × 30 mm | 1950 × 1134 × 30 mm |
| Weight | 22 kg | 21.5 kg | 26.8 kg |
| Module efficiency | 23% | 23.1% | 22.6% |
| Manufacturer warranties | 25-year product / 30-year performance | 25-year product / 30-year performance | 25-year limited product / 30-year performance; DMW-STD02N-2026002 terms apply |
| Minimum output at year 30 | 87.4% | 88.85% | 87.4% |
Performance warranties cover a stated degradation schedule, not a fixed annual yield. Manufacturer conditions, installation requirements and claim terms apply.
| Manufacturer / module model | JA Solar / JAM54D41-460/LB |
|---|---|
| Series / original document family | DeepBlue 4.0 Pro / JAM54D41 LB · 435–460 W |
| Rated maximum power (Pmax, STC) | 460 W DC |
| Module efficiency (460 W column) | 23.0% |
| Open-circuit voltage (Voc, STC) | 40.60 V |
| Maximum-power voltage (Vmp, STC) | 33.68 V |
| Short-circuit current (Isc, STC) | 14.43 A |
| Maximum-power current (Imp, STC) | 13.66 A |
| Cell technology / module construction | N-type monocrystalline · double-glass bifacial |
| Cell count | 108 (6 × 18) |
| Front / rear cover and frame | 1.6 mm front / 1.6 mm rear glass; black module |
| Dimensions (height × width × depth) | 1762 × 1134 × 30 mm |
| Module weight | 22 kg |
| Junction box | IP68; 3 diodes |
| PV connector options | QC 4.10-351 / MC4-EVO2A |
| Module output leads (not the AC plug cable) | 4 mm² (IEC), 12 AWG (UL); portrait 400 mm (+) / 200 mm (−); landscape 1200 mm (+/−) |
| Bifaciality | 80% ±10% |
| Power tolerance | 0 to +3% |
| Pmax temperature coefficient | -0.29%/°C |
| Voc temperature coefficient | -0.25%/°C |
| Isc temperature coefficient | +0.045%/°C |
| Module operating temperature | −40 to +85°C |
| NOCT / NMOT | 45 ±2°C |
| Maximum system voltage (module limit) | 1500 V DC; not the microinverter input limit |
| Maximum series fuse / overcurrent rating | 30 A |
| Mechanical loading | Maximum static load: front 5400 Pa / back 2400 Pa |
| Manufacturer product warranty | 25 years, subject to manufacturer terms |
| Manufacturer linear performance warranty | 30 years, subject to manufacturer terms |
| First-year / subsequent annual degradation | ≤1% first year; ≤0.4% per year in years 2–30 |
| Minimum stated performance at year 30 | 87.4% of initial rated output |
| Original datasheet revision | Global-EN-20251104C |
| Manufacturer / module model | AIKO / AIKO-A460-MAH54Mb |
|---|---|
| Series / original document family | Neostar 2S / AIKO-A-MAH54Mb · 440–460 W |
| Rated maximum power (Pmax, STC) | 460 W DC |
| Module efficiency (460 W column) | 23.1% |
| Open-circuit voltage (Voc, STC) | 40.89 V |
| Maximum-power voltage (Vmp, STC) | 33.90 V |
| Short-circuit current (Isc, STC) | 14.32 A |
| Maximum-power current (Imp, STC) | 13.57 A |
| Cell technology / module construction | N-Type ABC · mono-glass |
| Cell count | 108 (6 × 18) |
| Front / rear cover and frame | 3.2 mm tempered front glass; black anodised aluminium frame |
| Dimensions (height × width × depth) | 1757 × 1134 × 30 mm |
| Module weight | 21.5 kg |
| Junction box | IP68; 3 diodes |
| PV connector options | MC4-Evo2 |
| Module output leads (not the AC plug cable) | 4 mm² (IEC), 12 AWG (UL); 1200 mm |
| Bifaciality | Not specified as bifacial; mono-glass module |
| Power tolerance | 0 to +3% |
| Pmax temperature coefficient | -0.26%/°C |
| Voc temperature coefficient | -0.22%/°C |
| Isc temperature coefficient | +0.05%/°C |
| Module operating temperature | −40 to +85°C |
| NOCT / NMOT | Not specified in supplied sheet |
| Maximum system voltage (module limit) | 1500 V DC; not the microinverter input limit |
| Maximum series fuse / overcurrent rating | 25 A |
| Mechanical loading | Maximum static loading: front 5400 Pa / back 2400 Pa |
| Manufacturer product warranty | 25 years, subject to manufacturer terms |
| Manufacturer linear performance warranty | 30 years, subject to manufacturer terms |
| First-year / subsequent annual degradation | ≤1% first year; ≤0.35% per year in years 2–30 |
| Minimum stated performance at year 30 | 88.85% of initial rated output |
| Original datasheet revision | AEBHS_EN_V6.3 |
| Manufacturer / module model | DMEGC / DM500M10RT-B60HBT/HST |
|---|---|
| Series / original document family | N-Type Bifacial / DMxxxM10RT-B60HBT/HST · 485–500 W |
| Rated maximum power (Pmax, STC) | 500 W DC |
| Open-circuit voltage (Voc, STC) | 44.22 V |
| Maximum-power voltage (Vmp, STC) | 36.87 V |
| Short-circuit current (Isc, STC) | 14.04 A |
| Maximum-power current (Imp, STC) | 13.56 A |
| Cell technology / module construction | N-type monocrystalline · double-glass bifacial |
| Cell count | 120 (6 × 20) |
| Front / rear cover and frame | 2 mm anti-reflective heat-strengthened front glass / 2 mm heat-strengthened rear glass |
| Dimensions (height × width × depth) | 1950 × 1134 × 30 mm |
| Module weight | 26.8 kg |
| Junction box | IP68; 3 diodes |
| PV connector options | Sunter PV-ZH202B; Stäubli MC4-EVO2 / MC4-EVO2A (see original sheet) |
| Module output leads (not the AC plug cable) | 4 mm²; portrait 350 mm (+) / 250 mm (−); landscape 1300 mm (+/−); length customisable |
| Bifaciality | 80% ±10% |
| Power tolerance | 0 / +5 W |
| Pmax temperature coefficient | -0.29%/°C |
| Voc temperature coefficient | -0.25%/°C |
| Isc temperature coefficient | +0.048%/°C |
| Module operating temperature | −40 to +85°C |
| NOCT / NMOT | 42 ±2°C (NMOT) |
| Maximum system voltage (module limit) | 1500 V DC; not the microinverter input limit |
| Maximum series fuse / overcurrent rating | 30 A |
| Mechanical loading | Test load: snow 5400 / wind 3600 Pa; design load: front 3600 / back 2400 Pa |
| Manufacturer product warranty | 25-year limited product warranty for the M10RT-B60 glass-glass family, under DMW-STD02N-2026002; eligible supply and policy conditions apply |
| Manufacturer linear performance warranty | 30 years, subject to manufacturer terms |
| First-year / subsequent annual degradation | ≤1% first year; ≤0.4% per year in years 2–30 |
| Minimum stated performance at year 30 | 87.4% of initial rated output |
| Original datasheet revision | EN_DS-M10RT-B60HBT/HST-202403_4 |
| Module efficiency (500 W column) | 22.6% |
| Warranty policy / applicable supply date | DMW-STD02N-2026002 · supply agreements from 1 June 2026 |
| Warranty commencement | Earlier of first installation or 6 months after departure from the manufacturer’s facility |
| Manufacturer / model | Fox ESS / M1-800-E |
|---|---|
| Nominal AC output | 800 W / 800 VA |
| Peak output apparent power | 800 VA |
| Nominal AC output current | 3.64 A |
| Nominal voltage / voltage range | 230 V / 180–264 V; local settings apply |
| Nominal frequency / range | 50 Hz / 45–55 Hz or 60 Hz / 55–65 Hz; local settings apply |
| Applicable module power | 355–670 Wp+ (manufacturer range; panel-to-inverter matching is required) |
| MPPT voltage range | 31–45 V |
| Maximum DC input voltage | 60 V |
| Start-up voltage | 24 V |
| Maximum input / short-circuit current | 20 A / 24 A |
| Independent MPPTs / strings per MPPT | 2 / 1 |
| DC / AC overvoltage category | II / III |
| Maximum / EU weighted efficiency | 96.00% / 95.50% |
| Nominal MPPT efficiency | 99.90% |
| Power factor | >0.99; adjustable from 0.95 leading to 0.95 lagging |
| Total harmonic distortion (THDi) | <3% |
| Dimensions (width × height × depth) | 270 × 182 × 34.5 mm |
| Weight | 3.4 kg |
| Cooling | Natural convection; no fans |
| Ingress protection | IP67 (IEC 60529) |
| Operating ambient temperature | −25 to +65°C |
| Maximum altitude / relative humidity | 2000 m / 1–100% |
| Night-time consumption | <50 mW |
| Communication / monitoring | Wi-Fi / Fox ESS Cloud; cover describes FoxCloud V2.0 |
| Wi-Fi band, account & device requirements | FoxCloud 2.0 Owner account; 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi configuration (app manual, pp. 8, 12, 49) |
| Isolation | Reinforced isolation |
| Default PV connector | Vaconn MC4 compatible; custom options are noted |
| Safety standards listed in original sheet | IEC 62109-1/2 |
| Grid standards listed in original sheet | ABNT NBR 16150; EN 50549-1:2019; VDE-AR-N 4105:2018; VFR2019 |
| UK ENA / G98 assessment and plug-kit approval | Fox ESS UK M1 policy states G98 type-testing and manufacturer ENA registration. Obtain the device registration record from Fox ESS for DNO notification; this is an inverter type-test record. |
| AORO microinverter warranty | 25-year commercial warranty for the supplied Fox ESS M1-800-E; contact plugin@aorosolar.co.uk with the order reference, model and serial number. Separate from manufacturer policy and statutory rights. |
| Original manufacturer warranty reference | Standard 12-year Fox UK M1 policy (14 September 2026); separate from AORO 25-year microinverter cover. |
| Original datasheet revision | V2.1 · 2025/12/23 |
| Microinverter positioning | Beneath the panel, sheltered from direct sun and rain; at least 20 mm enclosure ventilation clearance (M-series manual, printed p. 8) |
| Model | Ground mount · 18° HDPE ballast support |
|---|---|
| Material | HDPE |
| Space allowance per support | 1054 × 695 × 507 mm · based on supplier drawing; not full kit footprint |
| Landscape support quantity | 2 supports for Single Panel; 3 for Dual Panel. Use the rail and clamp schedule for the selected panel. |
| Assembly requirements | 1134 mm panel width; documented wide-panel extension uses 4 × 140 mm mini rails per support. Follow the supplied fixing instructions. Add 100 kg of ballast per support: 200 kg total for Single or 300 kg for Dual. |
| Wall option | Separate wall rails and clamps; the Fastensol tub is a ground option |
JAM54D41 LB · 435–460 W · use the 460 W column
Global-EN-20251104C · 4.7 MBDownload JA Solar datasheet ↓AIKO-A-MAH54Mb · 440–460 W · use the 460 W column
AEBHS_EN_V6.3 · 11.5 MBDownload AIKO datasheet ↓DMxxxM10RT-B60HBT/HST · 485–500 W · use the 500 W column
EN_DS-M10RT-B60HBT/HST-202403_4 · 2 MBDownload DMEGC datasheet ↓M series · use the M1-800-E column
V2.1 · 2025/12/23 · 0.5 MBDownload Fox ESS datasheet ↓Dimensions, wide-panel rails, clamp tightening and ballast placement.
Single & Dual · 18° HDPE supportsOpen Ground mount assembly reference →
One illustrated guide for Single and Dual kits: receiving your order, ground or wall mounting, the prepared connection, FoxCloud 2.0, indicator lights, care and troubleshooting.
Download the AORO manual Setup or product question? Email plugin@aorosolar.co.uk with your order reference.25-year AORO microinverter warranty. AORO provides a 25-year commercial warranty for the supplied Fox ESS M1-800-E microinverter. This AORO cover is separate from the manufacturer’s published limited warranty and your statutory rights. To start a claim, contact plugin@aorosolar.co.uk with your order reference, model and serial number.
DMEGC M10RT-B60: 25-year limited product and 30-year performance cover. Current policy DMW-STD02N-2026002 applies to manufacturer supply agreements from 1 June 2026; warranty starts at first installation or 6 months after factory departure, whichever is earlier. Keep your invoice and serial numbers. Read the original DMEGC warranty ↓
The selected modules fall within the Fox ESS M1-800-E datasheet limits at Standard Test Conditions. This comparison uses each selected module’s electrical ratings, not the higher AC rating printed on the inverter.
| Input parameter | JA Solar 460 W | AIKO 460 W | DMEGC 500 W | Fox ESS M1-800-E |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum-power voltage (Vmp) | 33.68 V | 33.90 V | 36.87 V | MPPT range 31–45 V |
| Open-circuit voltage (Voc) | 40.60 V | 40.89 V | 44.22 V | Maximum DC voltage 60 V |
| Maximum-power current (Imp) | 13.66 A | 13.57 A | 13.56 A | Maximum input current 20 A |
| Short-circuit current (Isc) | 14.43 A | 14.32 A | 14.04 A | Short-circuit limit 24 A |
Single uses one panel input. Dual uses one panel per independent MPPT input: 920 W DC with JA Solar / AIKO or 1000 W DC with DMEGC, through one 800 W AC microinverter. DC panel ratings and AC output capacity are different; the inverter limits output at its rated capacity.
STC matching is not a cold-weather or bifacial-gain design calculation. Voltage and current vary with temperature and irradiance. Keep panel connectors paired with the matching supplied connector system; “MC4 compatible” does not by itself approve mixing connector brands. Follow the Fox ESS manual for input connections, sealing any unused input and the supplied UK lead.
Electrical Safety First recommends having your electrics assessed before buying or using plug-in solar. It recommends at least a Type A bidirectional RCD; Type AC protection needs upgrading first.
Fox ESS M1-800-E has an 800 W nominal AC rating. Use the exact device assessment reference and connection details for the supplied hardware and firmware; panel DC watts are a separate specification.
The setup page explains the information to keep for your DNO: address, model, serial numbers, AC output and any existing solar or storage.
Check the equipment declaration and connection requirements for your installation. This grid-connected kit does not provide power-cut backup.
UK delivery included.
Allow 3 weeks from order confirmation.
UK delivery and VAT are included in the price. We will contact you with shipment details.
Your kit is delivered kerbside. Arrange suitable help to move the panels safely from the delivery point to their final position.
Check access from the street, hallways and stairs. Do not assume the driver can carry the kit upstairs or install it.
Inspect the packaging and parts. Record damage and contact support with the order reference and photos where safe to do so.
Keep equipment protected and follow the handling and storage instructions supplied with the kit.
Follow the supplied equipment instructions.
Monitor generation with FoxCloud 2.0.
Check components against the packing list.
Follow fixings, ballast and positioning instructions.
Connect using the supplied 5 m lead directly to a suitable outdoor socket. No extension lead.
04Create an Owner account and configure 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi. Follow the app steps →
05Complete the required DNO process for the kit.
Send a cancellation request with your order reference before dispatch. We will confirm whether cancellation has completed and arrange the applicable refund.
UK distance-selling rights generally provide 14 days after receipt to notify cancellation, then a further 14 days to return the goods.
AORO-arranged collection for change-of-mind returns costs £50. This covers return transport; it is not an administration or restocking fee.
£50 change-of-mind return collectionKeep your order reference, a description of the problem and photos where safe. Contact support before further use or attempting a repair.
Faulty-goods rights are separate from change-of-mind returns.
No £50 collection charge for faulty, damaged or misdescribed goodsJA Solar and AIKO state 25-year product and 30-year performance cover. DMEGC’s M10RT-B60 glass-glass family has 25-year limited product and 30-year performance cover under policy DMW-STD02N-2026002 for manufacturer supply agreements from 1 June 2026. Manufacturer conditions apply. AORO provides a 25-year commercial warranty for the supplied Fox ESS M1-800-E microinverter. This AORO cover is separate from the manufacturer’s published limited warranty and your statutory rights.
For statutory change-of-mind returns, refunds are due within 14 days of receiving the returned goods or evidence of return. Bank processing time may vary. Contact plugin@aorosolar.co.uk for help.
25-year AORO microinverter warranty; separate panel termsManufacturer warranties and statutory rights are separate. Opening packaging to inspect a product does not automatically remove your cancellation rights. Contact us for safe return instructions.
Read the UK government's returns guidance ↗More panel area is useful when you have
the room and daytime demand to match.
A smaller footprint. A compact starting point.
£385Explore a larger kit for a suitable larger space.
£585Start with the available space and your daytime electricity demand. Compare panel area, handling and the final kit output. Two panels need more room; neither option replaces a full home energy assessment.
Yes. These are three panel options within both AORO Single and Dual Panel Plug-In Solar Kits, with Fox ESS 800W-class microinverter, UK 3-pin connection and app / Wi-Fi monitoring. The selected models are JA Solar JAM54D41-460/LB (460 W), AIKO AIKO-A460-MAH54Mb (460 W) and DMEGC DM500M10RT-B60HBT/HST (500 W). Manufacturer datasheets and dimensions are available on both product pages. Dual includes 2 × 460 W (920 W DC) for JA Solar / AIKO or 2 × 500 W (1000 W DC) for DMEGC with one Fox ESS M1-800-E rated 800 W nominal AC.
The calculator multiplies annual generation by the proportion used at home and your electricity unit rate. Its inputs are illustrative assumptions, not a site-specific production forecast. Export income is excluded.
Measure panel height, width and depth, the mount footprint and clearance, plus the route from delivery to its final position. Single Panel module dimensions are 1762 × 1134 × 30 mm for JA Solar (22 kg), 1757 × 1134 × 30 mm for AIKO (21.5 kg) and 1950 × 1134 × 30 mm for DMEGC (26.8 kg). Allow for the mounting footprint and safe clearances; panel dimensions do not describe the complete assembled kit.
Connecting the prepared kit through its supplied UK plug is different from changing house wiring. Electrical Safety First advises an electrical suitability assessment before purchase or use. If your socket or circuit protection needs upgrading, use a qualified electrician. Do not rewire the lead, open the inverter or repair electrical parts yourself.
This grid-connected kit is not sold as outage backup. The microinverter stops supplying power when the mains supply is lost. Do not rely on the system to keep appliances running in a grid outage.
Both kits use FoxCloud 2.0 for manufacturer monitoring. Register as an Owner, add the device to your plant and configure a 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi network through Me → WLAN Configuration. The setup page links the official app guide and explains power, energy and connection troubleshooting. FoxCloud is a Fox ESS app.
VAT and UK kerbside delivery are included: £385 for Single Panel and £585 for Dual Panel. Allow 3 weeks from order confirmation. Contact plugin@aorosolar.co.uk if you have delivery access questions.
Contact AORO with the order reference. UK distance-selling rights generally give 14 days after receipt to notify cancellation, then a further 14 days to return goods. AORO-arranged change-of-mind return collection costs £50. This transport charge does not apply to faulty, damaged or misdescribed goods. Contact plugin@aorosolar.co.uk for return instructions.
JA Solar and AIKO sheets state 25-year manufacturer product and 30-year linear performance warranties. DMEGC’s current N-type policy covers the selected M10RT-B60 glass-glass family for 25 years against product defects and 30 years for performance. Policy DMW-STD02N-2026002 applies to manufacturer supply agreements from 1 June 2026; eligible supply and claim conditions apply. Manufacturer conditions apply. AORO provides a 25-year commercial warranty for the supplied Fox ESS M1-800-E microinverter. This AORO cover is separate from the manufacturer’s published limited warranty and your statutory rights. Contact plugin@aorosolar.co.uk with your order reference and serial number to start a claim. Statutory rights remain separate.
No matching question. Try a different word or contact the AORO team.
Choose your setup and review the practical details.